Still working through your workshop? See our previous article on running a workshop.

Once you've come to your final method, when you click on the right arrow the workshop close screen comes up, along with a 10 second countdown which is present on both the facilitator's and participant's screens.

If you want to go back into the workshop, you can until this countdown completes.

Once the timer expires, or you click on the 'Complete now' button, the participants are logged out of the workshop and the facilitator is presented with the option to export the workshop data.

From the homepage, you can also export or archive completed workshops. The archive feature enables you to remove old workshops from the homepage. From the archive screen you can also permanently delete your workshop from the system.

__________________________________________________________________

🚀 🚀🚀

Would you like to know what's next on Axis roadmap? Take a look, vote and watch the upcoming features and template here

Did this answer your question?